Register with a social network account (OAuth)

OAuth is an open standard for authorization, which is normally used as a way for Internet users to authorize websites or applications to access their information on other websites, but without giving them passwords. This mechanism is used by companies such as Google, Facebook, Microsoft and Twitter to allow users to share information about their accounts with third-party applications or websites. Provide users with a "secure delegated access" to web services.

The advantages of signing up via this system are broad. Increase in security, not having the need to remember a password, quick sign in, etc.

Register with your Facebook user

  1. Click on the Facebook icon
  2. Enter your email
  3. Enter the password of your Facebook user
  4. In the event that you have double verification in your social security preferences, follow the steps that you indicate.
  5. Accept the privacy policy
  6. At this time, the registration has been successfully completed and you will receive a confirmation email.
  7. From here you can now fill out your profile

Register with your Google user

  1. Click on the Google icon
  2. Enter your email address
  3. Enter the password of your Google user
  4. In the event that you have double verification in your social security preferences, follow the steps that you indicate.
  5. Accept the privacy policy
  6. At this time, the registration has been successfully completed and you will receive a confirmation email.
  7. From here you can now fill out your profile

 

 

This website uses own and third party cookies. By continuing navigation, we understand that it accepts our cookie policy. More information in cookies policy. aceptar